Everything After Midnight


Harnessing a distinctive sound inspired by the likes of YONAKA, Nothing But Thieves and Wolf Alice, Everything After Midnight are a 5-piece to be reckoned with. The York band have been growing exponentially since launching in late 2019 with their debut single Again having received consistent local radio play and support from BBC Introducing.

They met and formed at the University of York, with a full band formed around May/June 2019. Aidan and Jacob formed the band after writing some songs together for a few months. Both Ben and Steph joined the band by answering adverts on Facebook advertising a drummer and a singer. Shortly after, Andrew joined the band upon recommendation by Jacob, both of whom are on the same course.

Playing huge shows in York, Holmfirth, Leeds and Huddersfield within months of forming, the band show promise as the next big thing. With a catalogue of exciting demos brewing, it's clear there's plenty more to come from EAM.

Band Members:

  • Stephanie Ornithari-Roberts - Lead Vocals
  • Jacob Cooper - Guitar
  • Aidan Robson - Guitar
  • Ben Levy - Drums
  • Andrew Thomas - Bass 

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/everythingaftermidnight/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/EAM_Band
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/everythingaftermidnight/
Website (NEW) - https://www.musicglue.com/everythingaftermidnight
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb2jQAds7rNAKLRlVo3UNSw
Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/user-992579225-64824301
SetlistFM - https://www.setlist.fm/setlists/everything-after-midnight-3bf7788c.html
Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/artist/7FwpPSh2J54JsahFrpmxBs?si=NRPv1pFLTTmlAHrxYqrADg